The Arc of Justice

Impacting our Future.

Recognizing the humanitarian change makers in North Dakota.

The Arc of Justice award is given annually by the NDHRC. The award recognizes people doing significant work improving human rights, and particularly people who will have influence over time.

Do you know of an individual, group of people or organization that is deserving of being recognized for the work they’re doing to promote or protect human rights? If so, we’re interested in hearing your thoughts.

Simply complete the form below and we’ll consider them for this year’s award season. If you don’t mind, let us know who you are as well so we can reach out with any questions we may have.

The Arc of Justice.

Previous recipients of the Arc of Justice Award.

Standing Rock Water Protectors

Fargo Native American Commission
Karen Stocker
Lisa DeVille
Rissa Williams

Dr. Siri & Tom Fiebiger
Lissa Yellow Bird-Chase
Bruce Hagen
Audrey Henderson-Nochio

Joshua Boschee
Theodora Bird Bear
Anita Bender
Phyllis May-Machunda

Karen Van Fossan
Lynn Fundingsland
George Keepseagle
Marilyn Keepseagle
Sarah Vogel
Community Violence Intervention Center

Lola Huwe

Tim Mathern